Robert Dorfman | American Wire Group

Member Since 4/28/2022

American Wire Group is a company that works on complex project that are on time and on budget, the resources you need should only be a call or click away. The only problem is knowing where to go so that you can source everything quickly and easily from a true one-stop-shop. That’s where we come in.

With 200+ years of combined experience in electrical wire and cable systems, we know exactly what you need from the moment you get in touch. We started small before expanding rapidly to meet surging demand in the utility and renewable energy markets. It’s how we’ve grown to have three regional distribution centers and more than 60 full-time employees today. We’re going to continue to grow so that we always scale with you.

Pedro Leyton | Part Authority


Member Since  2/14/2022

Parts Authority was  founded in 1973, is a leading national distributor of automotive and truck parts to the aftermarket auto parts industry in the United States, serving customers in the commercial channel, including service centers, jobbers, fleets, and national accounts as well as in the e-commerce channel.


Jim Dankowski | Eaton Corp.

Member Since 12/16/2021

Eaton Corporation PLC is a multinational power management company with 2020 sales of $17.86 billion, founded in the United States with global headquarters in Dublin, Ireland, and a secondary administrative center in Beachwood, Ohio. Eaton has approximately 92,000 employees and sells products to customers in more than 175 countries.

Jeff King | Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

Member Since 3/18/2022

Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments is an independent, nonprofit association where area leaders address regional issues affecting the District of Columbia, suburban Maryland and Northern Virginia.


Michele Davis | Washington Gas

Member Since 3/21/2022

Colin Huwyler | Optimus Technologies

Member Since 2/16/2022

Luis MacDonald | Autoflex-Fleet

Member Since 1/27/2022

Paul Orentas | Thinkbox Group LLC

Member Since 2/16/2022


Joe Bearns | Maryland National Capital Park and Planning Commission

Adam Dyson | Swann Transportation

Jimmy Ellis | Charge Point

Dave Gelman | VEIC

Jill Hamilton | Sustainable Energy Strategies, Inc.

Rick Hilmer | Prince George’s County Government

Maura LaGue | Maryland National Capital Park and Planning Commission

Yukiko Morishita | Chubu Electric Power Company

Sheryl Ponds | Daitech Corporation

Alain Stevens | Energy One Solutions

Frank Wolak | Fuel Cell & Hydrogen Energy Association


Paul Arenas | SAP America

Joanne Ivancic | Advance Biofuels USA

Society of Amateur Radio Astronomy


Erin Hodge